For the Latina Aficionado

Reviews

Awarded Miss TER July 2016, Miss TER Summer 2017 and Best Erotic Dance Video on TER 2018

 

Although TER is no longer visible in the USA, some of the reviews have been added here for your convenience.

 

The juicy details have been left out.

 

There are other sites with reviews such as The Erotic Monkey.

 

Please check back as I continue to update this page.

 

Posted: October, 2017 by ELCHINOLOCO
Oct 01, 2017
Appearance 9 - Model material Performance 9 - Forgot it was a service Attitude 10 Atmosphere 10 Session Location Her in call hotel philadelphia General Details I set a time with Miss Ilara wills she was traveling to Philly. Easy process, set appointment the week before. When she opened the door I was blown away by her beauty. She is amazing, must see, would definitely repeat!
Posted: September, 2017 by SINNERASPD
Sep 01, 2017
Appearance 9 - Model material Performance 7 - Hot time Attitude Amazing Atmosphere Amazing Session Location Nashville General Details Saw that Ilara was touring in Nashville and I contacted her. She is a keeper The Juicy Details
Posted: August, 2017 by RTNWW
Aug 01, 2017
Appearance 10 - One in a lifetime Performance 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude Amazing! Atmosphere Erotic Session Location My hotel room Orlando General Details Ilara is as sexy as her pictures! Perfect figure and the set up process was super easy! I loved my time with her. Non VIP's I highly recommend!!!
Posted: August, 2017 by OPENSKY24
Aug 01, 2017
Appearance 10 - One in a lifetime Performance 9 - Forgot it was a service Attitude 10 Atmosphere 10 Session Location Birmingham General Details This was my third meeting with Miss Santos, every time has been an absolute joyful experience. She is very articulate and funny and makes one feel very at ease. She is a beautiful, sexy woman and...
Posted: August, 2017 by JOHNBOOY
Aug 01, 2017
Appearance 9 - Model material Performance 9 - Forgot it was a service Attitude very warm, friendly and inviting Atmosphere 5 star enticing Session Location jackaonville General Details What can I say about this young lady that wasn't already posted. She has earned every positive review on all of these sites. She is the epitome of companionship in every sense of the adult hobby. She is warm, inviting, makes you feel comfortable and extremely hot and sexy. Met me at a 5 star hotel, opened the door and she was wearing a very sexy black laced bra and pantie outfit with garter belt, stockings and red high heels. She had red rose petals thrown on the bed and floor, met me with a big hug and a deep french kiss then proceeded to do a model runway stroll around the room. I could not take my eyes off of her total being, I got instantly hard. She has fun and truly enjoys her profession. I popped a bottle of Champagne, we toasted each other, sat on the bed and just simply conversed for 10 to 15 minutes. She was open and honest about her life and travels and I found her to be sweet, intelligent and very mature.
Posted: August, 2017 by GOLFLOVER17
Aug 01, 2017
Appearance 10 - One in a lifetime Performance 9 - Forgot it was a service Attitude Fun, sexy, and eager to please Atmosphere Relaxed and sexy Session Location Jacksonville, FL General Details Don't be concerned that the pics are too good to be true......she's even better in person especially when you get to touch her. I hate a waited so long to set up a session.
Posted: August, 2017 by JKLIVIN17
Aug 01, 2017
Appearance 10 - One in a lifetime Performance 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude Ready to Seduce Atmosphere Sexy Session Location Her Incall General Details There is a reason this wonderful woman is Ms. TER Summer 2017. One minute with this latino vixen and you will be hooked. Missed her during her last visit and knew I had to see her when she came back through. Followed her clear screening process and she maintained good communication throughout, enhancing my anticipation. Arrived to the room after 2-call system. Booked more than an hour (which I recommend), and upon entering through the doorway I knew I made the right choice. I absolutely recommend this fine lady! VIPS...read on.
Posted: August, 2017 by STASCZ
Aug 01, 2017
Appearance 9 - Model material Performance 9 - Forgot it was a service Attitude Amazing Atmosphere Romantic Session Location Nashville General Details I've been waiting and trying to see Ilara for about a year now. After viewing her videos, I was hooked. Finally she came to Nashville and my schedule was free. I drove to her very nice hotel and texted her that I had arrived. She called me to verify and then gave me the room number and how to get to the elevator. My heart was pounding with anticipation. When she opened the door, I was sooooo pleased that her beautiful face matched her beautiful body from her website. We stood at the door admiring each other and dfking.
Posted: July, 2017 by SERGIO33124
Jul 01, 2017
Appearance 10 - One in a lifetime Performance 9 - Forgot it was a service Attitude exciting Atmosphere romantic and erotic Session Location In-call General Details I saw that Ilara was touring through my area and I had to see her again. She was one of the most amazing providers. When I texted her, she immediately responded and said she remembered me from her last tour. We exchanged a few more texts to arrange a time and place. Ilara really goes out of her to accomodate. On the night of our date, we do the arrival exchange of texts and then see gives her room number. I approach and knock on the door and she opens - she looked even hotter than the last time. She had on this tight black dress and I could see agent provecauter stockings, big pouty red lips and ohhhhh the eyes of an angel...Gentleman, if you have not seen Ilara, what the hell are you waiting for?
Posted:June, 2017 by SHAH69NOOR
Jun 01, 2017
General Details I notice Ilara since she became miss july ter 2016. i wanted to meet her for long time but circumstance would not allow. but when she came on tour this summer to nc. i was excited to book her and when we met magic happened. vip read on.
Posted: June, 2017 by CAPTAINJACK1965
Jun 01, 2017
Appearance 10 - One in a lifetime Performance 9 - Forgot it was a service Attitude Excellent Atmosphere Very Romantic Session Location Tallahassee General Details This girl is a true professional. When I arrived at the room she began to talk to me - I mean really talk to me like she was my best friend. She showed caring, compassion and a general interest in me. It didnt hurt that she looked like a model and was completely dressed up like she was going out on the town. After a few minutes of conversation the fun began with her turning around and asking me to help her unzip her dress. It was on from there to the end. Vipers read on. No Vipers you can't miss with this one.
Posted: June, 2017 by KRSFIT1
Jun 01, 2017
Appearance 10 - One in a lifetime Performance 9 - Forgot it was a service Attitude Very enthusiastic Atmosphere Energized Session Location My hotel General Details Ilara is an in-demand provider, for all the right reasons, so catching up with her initially is a challenge. Don't give up. Once you are able to make contact, she is very engaging and communicates actively to make sure all plans stay on track.
Posted: May, 2017 by MILESCLON
May 01, 2017
Appearance 10 - One in a lifetime Performance 9 - Forgot it was a service Attitude Sweet, friendly, pleasing Atmosphere Sexy and chill Session Location Charlotte General Details Saw ilara was coming to charlotte and just had to make an appointment after seeing her photos and hearing about her reputation. Contacted her through P411 and setup was quick and easy. I arrived at the incall location and......wow. Non-vip'ers, she is stunning and worth every penny. VIP, read on...
Posted: March, 2017 by JK23
Mar 01, 2017
Appearance 9 - Model material Performance 8 - Went the extra mile Attitude Classy Atmosphere Very classy Session Location Her Incall Location General Details I've been wanting to meet Miss Santos for a while now. Requested an appointment thru p411, and she got back to me fairly quickly and said the day/time I had requested would work for her. I was super excited. I met her at a really nice hotel. She is totally classy. I'd definitely recommend her. She is the epitome of elegance. Had a great time and will repeat. She has one of, if not THE hottest bodies I'd ever seen in my life! She definitely puts a lot of time into fitness and it shows. Total class act. Go see her soon!
Double w/Nina Dolci
Mar 01, 2016
Double with porn star Nina Dolci...
Unreal - Great Energy - A beautiful woman
Aug 01, 2015
Visit TER for more reviews.